år 2007

förhoppningar och förväntingar,
längtan och önskningar,
vänner som man vet alltid finns där,
en solnedgång,
en soluppgång

det är nytt år ♥

It's so weird
I was just about to leave here
To say OK, they finally got me.
I give in
Oh I knew there must be something
meant for me out there
I just didn't know where to begin

You smile and then you lead me into the dance floor
I can fell that something's starting
Starting soon
Been so tired, haven't slept a night since 1994
Doesn't matter now we're on the move

'Cause this is the year, this is
The year it all will happen
It's finally here, I have been waiting
all my life
So put on your coat, it's
Time to go, it's time
For take-off
I think I can say without a
doubtThis year is mine


tack
!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback