sometimes a girl just have to run away..

just got back from the RnB party. (dress as something on R ore B, ore both.) and I was a bride. with runningshoes. I was a ... ??? with white dress, pearls in my hair I feelt kind of pretty. it was a very nice party. but now I´m pretty tired. got home three yeasterday after dancedancedance and need some more sleep.
night guys. the one who can gues what I was dressed as get´s a letter.














PEARLS!

hair made by Lovisa.


fantastic fabric from charity shops. old duvetcovers and curtains.


Kommentarer
Postat av: Anonym

LINDA! you are AMAZING! you looked amazing! And you blog is awesome .)



Can I say what you were and get a letter even though I know what you were? .)



LOVE YOU!



<3

2009-11-15 @ 10:46:02
Postat av: pernilla

vadå vill ha den klänningen!!

Postat av: Elin

Aaah! Perfekt klänning ju!!!! :D Du är gryyyym! Bästa utklädnaden, helt klart!!!! :D

2009-11-16 @ 04:29:26
URL: http://hejhenning.blogspot.com
Postat av: tanzaniafia

Linda! Jag bara alskar den dar klanningen! Om jag gifter mig vill du sy min klanning da?!?

2009-11-22 @ 19:51:57
Postat av: cockadoodledoo

du var uppenbarligen en runaway bride.



LÄTT, NÄSTA!

2009-11-27 @ 14:27:08
URL: http://invein.blogg.se/
Postat av: amanda

vad fin klänning! du har gjort den va?

har också funderat på att göra något med spetsgardiner. det var tjuusigt. gillar att göra grejer av gamla gardiner, köpte en grön gardin här om dagen för 25 kr som ska få bli en klänning :)

Hoppas allt är bra med dig! kanske vi ses på fred!? TJoho, LONDON kommer bli grymt! synd att jag inte har pengar...hm. nu ska vi in till stan med max lax och köpa julklappar.

KRAM

2009-12-05 @ 12:28:53

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback