my new job. my new coat. I like it

so, what to tell you guys. I´ve just started my new job, ore this monday. and I love it. It feels really great! a lot to learn obviosly, but nothing I can´t handle. I made my first cappucino today and was so proud and happy that I actually got it. I love the coffeemachine. I love the managers. and I really love the place. think is going to be awesome! and hard. but awesome. tomorrow´s school again, and think it´s gonna be good. new testament overview and some missionstuff I think. and see all people again will be nice since I took tueseday off.

some pictures will come, both on coffeshop, my new hairstyle and my new coat! soon of to bed. and this was only a very very very short thing. but at least it was something!

(it´s soon christmas my friends! and in like less then a month I will arrive to Arlanda. hopefully in snow and hopefully with my suitcase on the same plane. feels wierd. less than a month... but now the cosy-month-for-preparing-christmas starts! and I like it. no, never mind. I love it ♥)

Kommentarer
Postat av: Elin

Ooo, exciting!!! Is it working out with work and christmas now or..?

New hairstyle!?!? WOot woot! SHoow meee!

Postat av: olivia

har du klippt dig!? spännande!

jag tycker också om att du snart är i svea rike...

2009-11-29 @ 17:51:18
Postat av: Anonym

har du klippt dig!? spännande.

jag tycker också om att du snart är i svea rike...

2009-11-29 @ 17:52:13

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback